Bayreuth

Prof. Thomas Albus
Wilhelminenstr. 9
95444 Bayreuth
Tel. 0921-7593417
Fax: 0921-7593436
E-Mail: rektor@hfk-bayreuth; mail@hfk-bayreuth.de

Homepage: http://www.hfk-bayreuth.de

Berlin

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Dinglinger
Hardenbergstr. 41
10623 Berlin
Tel. 030-31852748 oder 31852320
Fax: 030-31852748
E-Mail: w.dinglinger@udk-berlin.de; w.dinglinger@t-online.de

Homepage: https://www.udk-berlin.de/universitaet/fakultaet-musik/institute/institut-fuer-kirchenmusik bzw. http://www.udk-berlin.de

Detmold

Prof. Tomasz Adam Nowak
Neustadt 22
32756 Detmold
Tel.: 0251-5348070
Handy: 0173-8833571

Fax: 0251-5348070
E-Mail: tomasz@adano.de

Homepage: http://www.hfm-detmold.de

Dresden

Prof. Stephan Lennig
Käthe-Kollwitz-Ufer 97 
01309 Dresden
Tel. 0351-318640
Fax: 0351-3186422
E-Mail: info@kirchenmusik-dresden.de

Homepage: http://www.kirchenmusik-dresden.de/index.php/startseite.html

 

 

Düsseldorf

Prof. Jürgen Kursawa
Fischerstr. 110

40476 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211-4918260
Fax: 0211-4918263
E-Mail: rektor@rsh-duesseldorf.de

Homepage: http://www.rsh-duesseldorf.de

Frankfurt

Prof. Stefan Viegelahn
Eschersheimer Landstr. 29 - 39
60322 Frankfurt
Tel. 069-1540070
Fax: 069-154007241
E-Mail: Stefan.Viegelahn@hfmdk-frankfurt.de

Homepage: http://www.hfmdk-frankfurt.info

Freiburg

Prof. David Franke
Schwarzwaldstr. 141
79102 Freiburg
Tel. 0761-319150
Fax: 0761-3191542
E-Mail: kirchenmusik@mh-freiburg.de bzw. david.franke.naumburg@googlemail.com

Homepage: http://www.mh-freiburg.de

Greifswald

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schneider
Bahnhofstr. 48/49
17489 Greifswald
Tel. 03834-863521
Fax: 03834-594228
E-Mail: matthias.schneider@uni-greifswald.de

Homepage: http://www.musik.uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Halle

Peter Kopp
Kleine Ulrichstr. 35
06108 Halle / Saale
Tel. 0345-219690
Fax: 0345-2196929
E-Mail: kopp@ehk-halle.de

Homepage: http://www.ehk-halle.de

Hamburg

Prof. Wolfgang Zerer
Harvestehuder Weg 12 
20148 Hamburg
Tel. 040-428 482 580 
Fax: 040-42842666
E-Mail:

Homepage: http://www.hfmt-hamburg.de

 

 

Hannover

Prof. Emmanuel Le Divellec
Emmichplatz 1
30175 Hannover
Tel. 0511-3100239
Fax: 0511-3100304
E-Mail: emmanuel.ledivellec@hmtm-hannover.de

Homepage: http://www.hmtm-hannover.de/de/start/

Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Martin Mautner
Hildastr. 8
69115 Heidelberg
Tel. 06221-27062
Fax: 06221-21876
E-Mail: sekretariat@hfk-heidelberg.de

Homepage: http://www.hfk-heidelberg.de

Herford-Witten

Prof. Dr. Helmut Fleinghaus
Parkstr. 6
32049 Herford
Tel. 05221-991450
Fax: 05221-830809
E-Mail: helmut.fleinghaus@hochschule-herford.de

Homepage: http://www.hochschule-herford.de

Köln

KMD Thomas Schmidt
Dagobertstr. 38
50668 Köln
Tel. 0221-9128180
Fax: 0221-131204
E-Mail: thomas.schmidt@hfmt-koeln.de

Homepage: http://www.hfmt-koeln.de

Leipzig

Prof. Thomas Lennartz
Dittrichring 21
04109 Leipzig
Tel. 0341-2144780
E-Mail: thomas.lennartz@hmt-leipzig.de

Homepage: http://www.hmt-leipzig.de

Lübeck

Prof. Arvid Gast
Große Petersgrube 17-29
23552 Lübeck
Tel. 0451-15050
Fax: 0451-150210
E-Mail: arvid.gast@web.de; KM@mh-luebeck.de

Homepage: http://www.mh-luebeck.de/

Mainz

Prof. Gerhard Gnann
Jakob-Welder-Weg 28
55128 Mainz
Tel. 06131-3928033
Fax: 06131-3928034
E-Mail: Gnann@uni-mainz.de

Homepage: http://www.uni-mainz.de

 

 

München

Prof. Michael Gläser
Arcisstr. 12
80333 München
Tel. 089-28927450
E-Mail: michael.glaeser@web.de

Homepage: http://www.musikhochschule-muenchen.de/

Saarbrücken

Prof. Jörg Abbing
Bismarckstr. 1
66111 Saarbrücken
Tel. 0681-967310
Fax: 0681-967310
E-Mail: joerg@joergabbing.de

Homepage: http://www.hfm.saarland.de/

Stuttgart

Johannes Mayr
Urbanstr. 25
70182 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711-2124634
Fax: 0711-2124639
E-Mail: le-ma@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.mh-stuttgart.de

Trossingen

Prof. Stefan J. Bleicher
Schultheiß-Koch-Platz 3
78647 Trossingen
Tel. 07425-9491-0
Fax: 07425-9491-48
E-Mail: info@stefanjohannesbleicher.de

Homepage: http://www.mh-trossingen.de

Tübingen

Prof. Christian Fischer
Gartenstr. 12 
72074 Tübingen
Tel. 07071-925997
Fax: 07071-925998
E-Mail: rektorat@kirchenmusikhochschule.de

Homepage: 

http://www.kirchenmusikhochschule.de

Weimar

KMD Prof. Matthias Dreißig
Platz der Demokratie 2/3
99423 Weimar
Tel. 03643-555138 u. 03643-555190
Fax: 03643-555135
E-Mail: m.dreissig-organist@predigerkirche.de

Homepage: https://www.hfm-weimar.de/

Würzburg

Prof. Christoph Bossert
Hofstallstr. 6 - 8
97070 Würzburg
Tel. 0931-321870
Fax: 0931-14408
E-Mail: Christoph.Bossert@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.hfm-wuerzburg.de

Studienorte

25 Ausbildungsinstitute in ganz Deutschland